You can restrict access so your event web page is only viewable to those you invite. When you are setting up your event you will come across a check box in the 'Privacy' section, asking whether you wish to make your event searchable. Simply leave this box unchecked and your event will only be seen by those invited.
Modified on: Thu, 29 Aug, 2019 at 11:48 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.