To unpublish an event seating plan, follow these steps: 


1. Login to Sticky Tickets

2. Select the event that has seating plan that you need to unpublish 

3. Go to the Edit Event link on the left menu 

4. Scroll down to the Seating Plan section and click  Edit 



5.  If your seating plan in the old version, click Unpublish and select 'Yes' to confirm. 



6. If your seating plan editor is our most recent version (as per image below), select the Unpublish button. The system will automatically save the changes.



Notes: 

  • You can unpublish the seating plan even if the event has sold seats.
  • Once you unpublish the seating plan, it will no longer be accessible to purchasers on your event page
  • Reserved tickets will not be displayed on your event page if seating plan is unpublished. 
  • You can publish your seating plan again at any time on the Event Seating Plan page.